PO Box 523, Station B, Ottawa, ON, K1P 5P6

Directors and Officers


The Society is managed by its members through a volunteer Board of Directors elected annually at its Annual General meeting in the spring. To contact any of the Directors, please email the Society at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Karen Lynn Ouellette, President
George Neville, Past President
Kathy Krywicki, Secretary
Sharon Zoschke, Treasurer
James Powell, Communications
Randy Boswell, Publications
Don Ross, Membership
Vacant, Regular Events
Erik Foisy, Director at Large


From time to time, the President can appoint individuals as Officers with a special portfolio. Officers work closely with the Board but don't have voting privileges.

Ben Weiss, Regular and Special Events
Kirk Brant, Outreach

Supporting Partners

city of ottawa logo
Ottawa Public Library
capitalheritage white